BIKERS SPECIAL OFFERS until 13/07/2024 -10% off your stay in a chalet for 3 to 6 nights Free sheets and towelslet de 3 à 6 nuits

All Accommodations
All Capabilities

Welcome to Corsica
at the camping Ü Stabiacciu

Located at the southern exit of Porto-Vecchio on an area of 4.5h, 2km from the town centre and 2.5km from the port, 5km (5min by car) from Santa Giulia beach and 10km from the Palombaggia beach, the Ü Stabiacciu campsite offers you an idyllic holiday setting: entertainment, DJ set, pool party, themed evenings, barbecues in a setting in the heart of nature. The geographical location of the campsite allows you to access a wide range of activities nearby: jet skiing, water skiing and cinema, sea walks, windsurfing, horse riding school, scuba diving, Luna-Park, discotheque

IMPORTANT Historically, Porto-Vecchio, ancient city of salt, is rather marshy. The numerous ponds along the coast, as well as the mouth of the Stabiacciu River and the old salt marshes make that throughout our region and during the summer season, arrive our dear friends mosquitoes (especially at nightfall)…… So think about providing good body repellent sprays, soothing creams and coils so you won’t be caught off guard when you arrive. Do not hesitate to contact us, we can advise you effective products (not all are).

Camping in Porto Vecchio
with bars and restaurants

At the entrance of the campsite, a bar/restaurant area welcomes you with your family or friends. There are organized convivial evenings, guitar, karaoke, etc. This is also where you will find your breakfast, if you wish!

OUR MEAL FORMULAS: (contact us for more information)

  • Breakfast (hot drink + fruit juice + croissant + toast): €7.50
  • Half-board (breakfast+dinner (dish+dessert)) ON PIZZERIA SIDE: Adult (+11years) 28€, Child (5 to 10years) 14€, Baby (2 to 4years) 9€.
  • All Inclusive formula (breakfast+lunch(dish+dessert)+dinner(dish+dessert)+a selection of drinks) ON PIZZERIA SIDE: Adult (+11years) 59€, Child (5 to 10years) 27€, Baby (2 to 4years) 17€.
  • Premium package (breakfast+lunch(dish+dessert)+dinner(dish+dessert)+a selection of drinks) ON PIZZERIA SIDE+a selection of drinks ON POOL SIDE: Adult (+11years) 75€, Child (5 to 10years) 39€, Baby (2 to 4yreas) 25€.

In the middle of pines and cork oaks, the aquatic space comes to life. HUPAMA ‘s pool measures 14m by 6m, and is solar heated in the low season. This space was designed to be a welcoming place, suitable for both quiet afternoons and wild evenings.

Autour de la piscine, vous pourrez profiter de nombreux petits salons et transats, et d’un restaurant-bar-grill pour profiter de la fraicheur de l’espace aquatique à tout instant de la journée, un cocktail à la main.

Hupama
Recommanded
Restaurant Guru
2023

Festivepool
with musical entertainment

swimming pool hotels in Corsica

pool partyforbidden to minors.

Teenagers aged 16 and over may be accompanied by their parents;

On Sunday afternoons

musicalevenings

With band or DJ

Au cœur du camping à Porto Vecchio, Ü Stabiacciu, retrouvez HUPAMA, l’espace festif du camping. On some evenings and afternoons in high season, the atmosphere changes: it’s time to party! The pool can host a variety of evening events throughout your stay: DJ sets, concerts, Corsican song and guitar evenings, pool parties, themed evenings

Our accommodations

Book your stay at the campsite in Porto Vecchio in southern Corsica to make the most of the region and its unmissable beaches, but also of the services offered by Ü Stabiacciu.
Would you rather sleep under a roof than under a tent? Discover our different chalets equipped and adapted to all types of stays, whether you come as a couple, with friends or alone.

Our Pitches
of camping in Porto Vecchio

Our pitches are there for you to enjoy a vacation in the nature. Our sites are very wooded and offer a special intimate setting.

Possibility to book a pitch for a minimum stay of one week, and from mid-June to mid-September

PAYMENT METHODS:

ON THE SPOT: Cash, Credit card (Visa or Mastercard)

ONLINE BOOKINGCredit card (Visa or Mastercard, possibility of payment in 3X without fees, as long as the last payment is made 1 month before arrival)

CHEQUES ARE NOT ACCEPTED

Discover the wonders
of South Corsica

Discover the surroundings of our campsite in Porto Vechio and the beautiful region of South Corsica during your stay at Ü Stabiacciu. Between two days relaxing or partying in HUPAMA, take a break and go on an adventure on the island of beauty to discover its beautiful landscapes. Discover the surroundings of our campsite in Porto Vechio and the beautiful region of South Corsica during your stay at Ü Stabiacciu. Want to try new activities? Try jet skiing, water skiing or scuba diving.

All Accommodations
All Capabilities

LES RESERVATIONS 2024 SONT OUVERTES!!!! Réservez dès à présent vos prochaines vacances

PROMOTION DE NOEL du 01/12 au 24/12: -15% sur vos prochaines vacances. N’attendez pas pour réserver!!!!

PROMO SPECIALE MOTARDS jusqu’au 13/07/2024 -10% sur votre séjour en chalet de 3 à 6 nuits Draps et Serviettes de toilette offerts

Tous les Hébergements
Toutes Capacités

Bienvenue en Corse
au camping Ü Stabiacciu

Situé à la sortie sud de Porto-Vecchio sur une surface de 4,5h, à 2km du centre ville et 2.5km du port, à 5 km (5min en voiture) de la plage de Santa Giulia et à 10 km de la plage de Palombaggia, le camping Ü Stabiacciu vous propose un cadre de vacances idyllique : animations, DJ Set, pool party, soirées à thèmes, grillades dans un cadre au cœur de la nature. La situation géographique du camping vous permet d’accéder à un large choix d’activités à proximité : jet ski, ski nautique et cinéma, promenades en mer, planche à voile, école d’équitation, plongée sous-marine, Luna-Park, discothèque

A SAVOIR: Historiquement, Porto-Vecchio, ancienne cité du sel, est une région plutôt marécageuse. Les nombreux étangs présents le long de la côte, ainsi que l’embouchure de la rivière Stabiacciu et les anciens marais salants font que dans toute notre région et ce tout au long de la saison estivale, arrivent nos sympathiques amis les moustiques (surtout à la tombée de la nuit)…… Donc pensez à prévoir de bons sprays corporels répulsifs, crèmes apaisantes et serpentins afin de ne pas être pris au dépourvu à votre arrivée. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous pourrons vous conseiller des produits efficaces (tous ne le sont pas).

Camping à Porto Vecchio
avec bars et restaurants

À l’entrée du camping, un espace bar/restaurant vous accueille en famille ou entre amis. Y sont organisées des soirées conviviales, guitare, karaoké, etc. C’est ici également que vous trouverez votre petit déjeuner, si vous le souhaitez !

Au milieu des pins et des chênes-lièges, l’espace aquatique prend vie. La piscine d’HUPAMA mesure 14m par 6m, et elle est chauffée au solaire en basse saison. Cet espace a été conçu pour être un endroit accueillant, il convient très bien aux après-midi tranquilles comme aux soirées endiablées.

Autour de la piscine, vous pourrez profiter de nombreux petits salons et transats, et d’un restaurant-bar-grill pour profiter de la fraicheur de l’espace aquatique à tout instant de la journée, un cocktail à la main.

Hupama
Recommandé
Restaurant Guru
2023

Piscine festive
avec animations musicales

swimming pool hotels in Corsica

pool party interdit aux mineurs

Les mercredi et dimanches après-midi en haute saison

soirées musicales

Avec groupe ou DJ

Au cœur du camping à Porto Vecchio, Ü Stabiacciu, retrouvez HUPAMA, l’espace festif du camping. Le soir et certains après-midis en haute saison, changement d’ambiance : c’est l’heure de faire la fête ! Une scène devant la piscine accueille des DJs et des groupes de musique du moment. Retrouvez tous types d’animation tout au long de votre séjour : DJ Sets, concerts, pool parties, soirées à thème

Nos hébergements

Réservez votre séjour au camping à Porto Vecchio en sud Corse afin de profiter un maximum de la région et de ses plages incontournables, mais aussi des services que propose Ü Stabiacciu.
Vous préférez dormir sous un toit que sous une toile de tente ? Découvrez nos différents chalets équipés et adaptés à tous types de séjours, que vous veniez en couple, entre amis ou seul.

Nos emplacements
de camping à Porto Vecchio

Nos emplacements de camping sont là pour vous permettre des vacances sous le signe de la nature. Nos emplacements sont très arborés et offre un cadre intimiste particulier.

Possibilité de réserver un emplacement pour un séjour d’un minimum d’une semaine, et de mi-juin à mi-septembre

MODES DE REGLEMENT:

SUR PLACE: Espèces, Carte bancaire (Visa ou Mastercard), Chèques-Vacances, Chèques-Vacances Connect

RESERVATION EN LIGNE: Carte bancaire (Visa ou Mastercard, possibilité de paiement en 3X sans frais, dans la mesure où le dernier versement est effectué 1 mois avant l’arrivée), Chèques-Vacances (uniquement pour le règlement du solde du séjour, et en arrondissant au supérieur, envoi en recommandé avec accusé de réception), Chèques-Vacances Connect

LES CHEQUES NE SONT PAS ACCEPTES

Découvrez les merveilles
de la Corse du Sud

Partez à la découverte des alentours de notre camping à Porto Vechio et de la belle région de la Corse du Sud pendant votre séjour à Ü Stabiacciu. Entre deux journées à vous détendre ou faire la fête à HUPAMA, faites une pause et partez à l’aventure sur l’île de beauté à la découverte de ses superbes paysages. Arpentez les paysages rocheux et chauds de la Corse, baladez-vous dans les villes portuaires, ou marchez sur les plages de sables blancs de Santa Giulia et de Palombaggia situées à proximité. Vous voulez tester de nouvelles activités ? Essayez le jet ski, le ski nautique ou encore la plongée sous-marine.

Tous les Hébergements
Toutes Capacités